Men's 200 m freestyle Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Men's 200 m freestyle Champions

200 m freestyle - Swimming at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 200 m freestyle M

Tokyo 2020GBRThomas Dean
Rio 2016CHNSun Yang
London 2012FRAYannick Agnel
Beijing 2008USAMichael Phelps
Athens 2004AUSIan Thorpe
Sydney 2000NEDPieter van den Hoogenband
Atlanta 1996NZLDanyon Loader
Barcelona 1992EUNYevgeny Sadovyi
Seoul 1988AUSDuncan Armstrong
Los Angeles 1984FRGMichael Gross
Moscow 1980URSSergey Koplyakov
Montreal 1976USABruce Furniss
Munich 1972USAMark Spitz
Mexico City 1968AUSMichael Wenden
Paris 1900AUSFrederick Lane
These facts about Men's 200 m freestyle Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy