Women's 50 m freestyle Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Women's 50 m freestyle Champions

50 m freestyle - Swimming at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 50 m freestyle W

Tokyo 2020AUSEmma McKeon
Rio 2016DENPernille Blume
London 2012NEDRanomi Kromowidjojo
Beijing 2008GERBritta Steffen
Athens 2004NEDInge de Bruijn
Sydney 2000NEDInge de Bruijn
Atlanta 1996USAAmy Van Dyken
Barcelona 1992CHNYang Wenyi
Seoul 1988GDRKristin Otto
These facts about Women's 50 m freestyle Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy