Women's Hammer Throw Olympic Athletics Champions

Athletics at the Olympics
Women's Hammer throw Champions

Hammer throw - Athletics at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Hammer throw W
Tokyo 2020POLAnita Wlodarczyk
Rio 2016POLAnita Wlodarczyk
London 2012POLAnita Wlodarczyk
Beijing 2008CUBYipsi Moreno
Athens 2004RUSOlga Kuzenkova
Sydney 2000POLKamila Skolimowska
These facts about Women's Hammer throw Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy