Men's Long Jump Olympic Athletics Champions

Athletics at the Olympics
Men's Long jump Champions

Long jump - Athletics at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Long jump M
Tokyo 2020GREMiltiadis Tentoglou
Rio 2016USAJeff Henderson
London 2012GBRGreg Rutherford
Beijing 2008PANIrving Saladino
Athens 2004USADwight Phillips
Sydney 2000CUBIvan Pedroso
Atlanta 1996USACarl Lewis
Barcelona 1992USACarl Lewis
Seoul 1988USACarl Lewis
Los Angeles 1984USACarl Lewis
Moscow 1980GDRLutz Dombrowski
Montreal 1976USAArnie Robinson
Munich 1972USARandy Williams
Mexico City 1968USABob Beamon
Tokyo 1964GBRLynn Davies
Rome 1960USARalph Boston
Melbourne 1956USAGregory Bell
Helsinki 1952USAJerome Biffle
London 1948USAWillie Steele
Berlin 1936USAJesse Owens
Los Angeles 1932USAEdward Gordon
Amsterdam 1928USAEdward Hamm
Paris 1924USAWilliam DeHart Hubbard
Antwerp 1920SWEWilliam Petersson
Stockholm 1912USAAlbert Gutterson
London 1908USAFrancis Irons
St. Louis 1904USAMeyer Prinstein
Paris 1900USAAlvin Kraenzlein
Athens 1896USAEllery Clark
These facts about Men's Long jump Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy