Women's 400 m Olympic Athletics Champions

Athletics at the Olympics
Women's 400 m Champions

400 m - Athletics at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 400 m W
Tokyo 2020BAHShaunae Miller-Uibo
Rio 2016BAHShaunae Miller
London 2012USASanya Richards-Ross
Beijing 2008GBRChristine Ohuruogu
Athens 2004BAHTonique Williams-Darling
Sydney 2000AUSCathy Freeman
Atlanta 1996FRAMarie-Jose Pérec
Barcelona 1992FRAMarie-Jose Pérec
Seoul 1988URSOlga Bryzgina
Los Angeles 1984USAValerie Briscoe-Hooks
Moscow 1980GDRMarita Koch
Montreal 1976POLIrena Szewinska
Munich 1972GDRMonika Zehrt
Mexico City 1968FRAColette Besson
Tokyo 1964AUSElizabeth Cuthbert
These facts about Women's 400 m Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy