Sailing at the 1908 Olympics
Events and Champions

1908 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

12 m  GBR Thomas Glen-Coates
R. Aspin
Arthur Downes
T. Gerald Tate
James Bunten
Albert Martin
John Buchanan
John Mackenzie
John Downes
David Dunlap
6 m  GBR Charles Crichton
Thomas McMeakin
Gilbert Laws
7 m  GBR Frances Rivett-Carnac
Richard Dixon
Norman Bingley
Charles Rivett-Carnac
8 m  GBR John Rhodes
Hugh Sutton
Arthur Wood
Blair Cochrane
Charles Campbell
These facts about olympic Sailing and the London 1908 Sailing events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy