12 m - Sailing
London 1908 Summer Olympics

1908 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Sailing -  12 m in the Olympics
12 m 1908
Final standing
Thomas Glen-CoatesGBR1-1
John Downes
John Buchanan
James Bunten
Arthur Downes
David Dunlap
John Mackenzie
Albert Martin
T. Gerald Tate
R. Aspin
Charles MaciverGBR2-2
James Kenion
James Baxter
William Davidson
J. Gardiner
John Jellico
Thomas Littledale
Charles Robertson
John Spence
Cecil Mciver
These results for 12 m - London 1908 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy   Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information