Olympic Cycling - Melbourne 1956 cycling champions & events

Cycling at the 1956 Olympics
Events and Champions

Cycling - events at the 1956 Melbourne Olympics  Cycling at the 1956 Melbourne Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

1000 m time trial M  ITA Leandro Faggin
Road race M ITA Ercole Baldini
Road race team M FRA Michel Vermeulin
Maurice Moucheraud
Arnaud Geyre
Sprint M FRA Michel Rousseau
Tandem M AUS Anthony Marchant
Ian Browne
Team pursuit M ITA Leandro Faggin
Franco Gandini
Antonio Domenicalli
Valentino Gasparella
These facts about olympic Cycling and the Melbourne 1956 Cycling events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy