Olympic Wrestling - Barcelona 1992 wrestling champions & events

Wrestling at the 1992 Olympics
Events and Champions

Wrestling - events at the 1992 Barcelona Olympics  Wrestling at the 1992 Barcelona Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Greco-Roman flyweight M  NOR Jon Rønningen
Greco-Roman light-flyweight M EUN Oleg Kucherenko
Greco-Roman bantamweight M KOR An Han-bong
Greco-Roman featherweight M TUR Akif Pirim
Greco-Roman lightweight M HUN Attila Repka
Greco-Roman welterweight M EUN Mnatsakan Iskandaryan
Greco-Roman middleweight M HUN Peter Farkas
Greco-Roman heavyweight M CUB Hector Milian Perez
Greco-Roman super-heavyweight M EUN Aleksandr Karelin
Greco-Roman light-heavyweight M GER Maik Bullmann
Freestyle flyweight M PRK Li Hak-son
Freestyle light-flyweight M PRK Kim Il
Freestyle bantamweight M CUB Alejandro Puerto Diaz
Freestyle featherweight M USA John Smith
Freestyle lightweight M EUN Arsen Fadzayev
Freestyle welterweight M KOR Park Jang-soon
Freestyle middleweight M USA Kevin Jackson
Freestyle heavyweight M EUN Leri Khabelov
Freestyle super-heavyweight M USA Bruce Baumgartner
Freestyle light-heavyweight M EUN Makharbek Khadartsev
These facts about olympic Wrestling and the Barcelona 1992 Wrestling events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy