Sailing at the 1996 Olympics
Events and Champions

1996 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

470 W ESP Begona Dufresne Perena
Theresa Zabell Lucas
470 M UKR Igor Matviyenko
Yevhan Braslavets
Europe W DEN Kristine Roug
Finn M POL Mateusz Kusznierewicz
Laser  BRA Robert Scheidt
Soling  GER Jochen Schumann
Bernd Jäkel
Thomas Flach
Star  BRA Marcelo Ferreira
Torben Grael
Tornado  ESP Fernando Leon Boissier
Jose Luis Ballester Tuliesa
Windsurfer W HKG Lai-shan Lee
Windsurfer M GRE Nikolaos Kaklamanakis
These facts about olympic Sailing and the Atlanta 1996 Sailing events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy