Hockey - Beijing 1990 - Asian Games

Hockey at the 1990 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1990 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Hockey - events at the 1990 Beijing Olympics


Olympic Champions

Hockey W  KOR You Jae-sook
Lee Seon-young
Cho Kyu-soon
Lee Ok-hee
Kwon Chang-sook
Lim Kye-sook
Lee Kyung-hee
Kim Kuk-hee
Chang Eun-jung
Jin Won-sim
Kim Kyung-ae
Kim Hyung-soon
Kim Soon-duk
Ro Young-mi
Han Gum-shil
Son Jeong-im
Hockey M PAK Rana Mujahid Ali
Muhammad Qamar Ibrahim
Anjum Saeed
Mansoor Ahmed
Tahir Zaman
Musaddiq Hussain
Muhammad Riasat
Muhammad Irfan
Khawaja Junaid
Wasim Feroz
Qazi Mohib
Shahid Ali Khan
Shahbaz Ahmed
Khalid Bashir
Farhat Hassan Khan
Zahid Shareef
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy