Hockey M - Hockey at the 1990 Beijing Asian Games - Results

Men's Hockey - Hockey
Beijing 1990 Asian Games

1990 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Hockey - Men's Hockey in the Asian Games
Men's Hockey 1990
Final standing
Mansoor AhmedPAK
Shahbaz Ahmed
Rana Mujahid Ali
Khalid Bashir
Wasim Feroz
Musaddiq Hussain
Muhammad Qamar Ibrahim
Muhammad Irfan
Khawaja Junaid
Shahid Ali Khan
Farhat Hassan Khan
Qazi Mohib
Shakeel AhmedIND
Mohammed Ali
Darryl D'Souza
John Fernandes
Mark Patterson
Dhanraj Pillay
Jude Felix Sebastian
Gundeep Singh
Harendra Singh
Jagbir Singh
Jagdev Singh
Pargat Singh
Mohd Abdul HadiMAS
Charles David Aitken
Enbaraj Kanniah
Gary Fidelis
Lim Chiow Chuan
Soon Mustapha
Mirnawan Nawawi
Shankar Ramu
Sarjit Singh
Brian Jayhan Siva
Sivabalan Selvadurai
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.

Men's Hockey - Hockey - Beijing 1990 Asian Games

Event Format: Round-robin tournament.

Event facts: Men's Hockey competition was held at the Olympic Sports Centre Stadium and 7 teams participated in the event.

* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy