Hockey W - Hockey at the 1990 Beijing Asian Games - Results

Women's Hockey - Hockey
Beijing 1990 Asian Games

1990 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Hockey - Women's Hockey in the Asian Games
Women's Hockey 1990
Final standing
Chang Eun-jungKOR
Cho Kyu-soon
Han Gum-shil
Jin Won-sim
Kim Hyung-soon
Kim Kuk-hee
Kim Kyung-ae
Kim Soon-duk
Kwon Chang-sook
Lee Kyung-hee
Lee Ok-hee
Lee Seon-young
Ao HongmeiCHN
Cai Donghong
Chen Jianbin
Chen Mingzhu
Ding Hongping
Fu Bin
Han Wen
Shi Yanhui
Tang Hua
Wang Yanhong
Wen Qi
Wu Yanzhen
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.

Women's Hockey - Hockey - Beijing 1990 Asian Games

Event Format: Round-robin tournament.

Event facts: Women's Hockey competition was held at the Olympic Sports Centre Stadium and 6 teams participated in the event.

* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy