Volleyball at the 1996 Olympics
Events and Champions

1996 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Beach volley W BRA Jacqueline Silva
Sandra Pires
Beach volley M USA Karch Kiraly
Kent Steffes
Volleyball W CUB Mireya Luis Hernandez
Taimaris Aguero
Magalys Carvajal Rivera
Idalmis Gato Moya
Yumilka Ruiz Luaces
Lilia Izquierdo Aguirre
Ana Ivis Fernandez
Mirka Francia Vasconcelos
Regla Bell McKenzie
Regla Torres Herrera
Marlenis Costa
Raisa Ofarril
Volleyball M NED Guido Gortzen
Olof van de Meulen
Brecht Rodenburg
Ronald Zwerver
Jan Posthuma
Henk-Jan Held
Mike van de Goor
Bas van de Goor
Misha Latuhihin
Rob Grabert
Richard Schuil
Peter Blange
These facts about olympic Volleyball and the Atlanta 1996 Volleyball events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy