Olympic Football - Athens 2004 Football champions & events

Football at the 2004 Olympics
Events and Champions

2004 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Football W  USA Mia Hamm
Shanon MacMillan
Angela Hucles
Joy Fawcett
Christie Rampone
Brandi Chastain
Tiffany Roberts
Heather O'Reilly
Kristine Lilly
Heather Mitts
Cat Reddick
Lorrie Fair
Shannon Boxx
Cindy Parlow
Hope Solo
Briana Scurry
Kristin Luckenbill
Lindsay Tarpley
Julie Foudy
Aly Wagner
Abby Wambach
Kate Markgraf
Football M ARG Wilfredo Caballero
Cristian Gonzalez
Gonzalo Rodriguez
Gabriel Heinze
Andres D'Alessandro
Javier Mascherano
Carlos Tevez
Maximiliano Rodriguez
Fabricio Coloccini
Clemente Rodriguez
Luis Alberto Gonzalez
Luciano Figueroa
Oscar Ustari
Nicolas Burdisso
Nicolas Medina
Cesar Delgado
German Lux
Roberto Ayala
Mauro Rosales
Leandro Fernandez
Javier Saviola
Mariano Gonzalez
These facts about olympic Football and the Athens 2004 Football events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy