Olympic Cricket - Paris 1900 cricket champions & events

Cricket at the 1900 Olympics
Events and Champions

Cricket - events at the 1900 Paris Olympics  Cricket at the 1900 Paris Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Cricket M  GBR C.B. Beachcroft
Alfred Bowerman
George Buckley
Montagu Toller
Frederick Christian
Arthur Birkett
Frederick Cuming
William Donne
Harry Corner
John Symes
Alfred Powlesland
Francis Burchell
These facts about olympic Cricket and the Paris 1900 Cricket events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy