Rugby at the 1920 Olympics
Events and Champions

1920 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Rugby M USA George Fish
Charles Doe
John Muldoon
Daniel Carroll
Heaton Wrenn
Morris Kirksey
Charles Mehan
Rudolph Scholz
Charles Tilden
Joseph Hunter
John Patrick
Richard Templeton
James Fitzpatrick
John O'Neil
Cornelius Righter
These facts about olympic Rugby and the Antwerp 1920 Rugby events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy