Olympic Water Polo - Mexico City 1968 water polo champions & events

Water Polo at the 1968 Olympics
Events and Champions

Water Polo - events at the 1968 Mexico City Olympics  Water Polo at the 1968 Mexico City Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Water polo M  YUG Zoran Jankovic
Uros Marovic
Djordje Perisic
Ivo Trumbic
Karlo Stipanic
Dejan Dabovic
Ozren Bonacic
Miroslav Poljak
Mirko Sandic
Ronald Lapatny
Zdravko Hebel
These facts about olympic Water Polo and the Mexico City 1968 Water Polo events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy