Olympic Water Polo - Barcelona 1992 water polo champions & events

Water Polo at the 1992 Olympics
Events and Champions

1992 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Water Polo - events at the 1992 Barcelona Olympics


Olympic Champions

Water polo M  ITA Paolo Caldarella
Marco D'Altrui
Carlo Silipo
Alessandro Campagna
Massimiliano Ferretti
Giuseppe Porzio
Alessandro Bovo
Francesco Porzio
Amedeo Pomillo
Francesco Attolico
Mario Fiorillo
Ferdinando Gandolfi
Gianni Averaimo
These facts about olympic Water Polo and the Barcelona 1992 Water Polo events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy