Men's Road race team - Germany in Cycling at the Olympics

Men's Road race team - Cycling
German Results in Olympic Games

  Facts about Olympic Cycling





 Road race team M Barcelona 1992
Christian Meyer Final 2.01.39
Bernd Dittert
Uwe Peschel
Michael Rich
 Road race team M Tokyo 1964
Peter Glemser Final 2.33.37,45 14
Burkhard Ebert
Immo Rittmeyer
Günter Hoffmann
 Road race team M Rome 1960
Erich Hagen Final 2.16.56,31
Egon Adler
Günter Lörke
Gustav-Adolf Schur
 Road race team M Melbourne 1956
Reinhold Pommer Final 27
Gustav-Adolf Schur
Horst Tüller
 Road race team M Helsinki 1952
Paul Maue Final 15.43.50,5 5
Oscar Zeissner
Edwin Ziegler
 Road race team M Berlin 1936
Fritz Ruland Final no time
Emil Schöpflin
Fritz Scheller
 Road race team M Los Angeles 1932
Julius Maus Final 8.21.21,2 8
Werner Wittig
Hubert Ebner
 Road race team M Stockholm 1912
Georg Warsow Final 46.35.16,1 6
Franz Lemnitz
Oswald Rathmann
Rudolf Baier
These results for Germany in Cycling - men's Road race team - at the Olympics is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy