Men's Time trial - Australia in Cycling at the Olympics

Men's Time trial - Cycling
Australian Results in Olympic Games

  Facts about Olympic Cycling





 Time trial M Tokyo 2020
Rohan Dennis Final 56.08,09
Richie Porte Final 1.00.53,67 27
 Time trial M Rio 2016
Rohan Dennis Final 1.13.25,66 5
 Time trial M London 2012
Michael Rogers Final 52.51,39 6
 Time trial M Beijing 2008
Cadel Evans Final 1.03.34,97 5
Michael Rogers Final 1.04.46,85 8
 Time trial M Athens 2004
Michael Rogers Final 58.01,67
 Time trial M Sydney 2000
Nathan O'Neill Final 1.00.32 19
 Time trial M Atlanta 1996
Patrick Jonker Final 1.06.54 8
Stephen Hodge Final 1.09.59 23
These results for Australia in Cycling - men's Time trial - at the Olympics is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy