Women's 470 Olympic Sailing Champions

Sailing at the Olympics
Women's 470 Champions

470 - Sailing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 470 W
Tokyo 2020GBRHannah Mills
Eilidh McIntyre
Rio 2016GBRHannah Mills
Saskia Clark
London 2012NZLJo Aleh
Olivia Powrie
Beijing 2008AUSTessa Parkinson
Elise Rechichi
Athens 2004GREAimilia Tsoulfa
Sofia Bekatorou
Sydney 2000AUSBelinda Stowell
Jennifer Armstrong
Atlanta 1996ESPTheresa Zabell Lucas
Begona Dufresne Perena
Barcelona 1992ESPTheresa Zabell Lucas
Patricia Guerra Cabrera
Seoul 1988USALynne Jewell
Allison Jolly
These facts about Women's 470 Olympic Sailing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy