Men's Air pistol Olympic Shooting Champions

Shooting at the Olympics
Men's Air pistol Champions

Air pistol - Shooting at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Air pistol M
Tokyo 2020IRIJavad Foroughi
Rio 2016VIEXuan Vinh Hoang
London 2012KORJin Jongoh
Beijing 2008CHNPang Wei
Athens 2004CHNWang Yifu
Sydney 2000FRAFranck Dumoulin
Atlanta 1996ITARoberto di Donna
Barcelona 1992CHNWang Yifu
Seoul 1988BULTanyu Kiryakov
These facts about Men's Air pistol Olympic Shooting champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy