Women's Flyweight Olympic Weightlifting Champions

Weightlifting at the Olympics
Women's Flyweight Champions

Flyweight - Weightlifting at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Flyweight W

Tokyo 2020CHNHou Zhihui
Rio 2016THASopita Tanasan
London 2012CHNWang Mingjuan
Beijing 2008TPEChen Wei-ling
Athens 2004TURNurcan Taylan
Sydney 2000USATara Nott
These facts about Women's Flyweight Olympic Weightlifting champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy