Men's Welterweight Olympic Taekwondo Champions

Taekwondo at the Olympics
Men's Welterweight Champions

Welterweight - Taekwondo at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Welterweight M
Tokyo 2020ROCMaksim Khramtcov
Rio 2016CIVCheick Sallah Cisse
London 2012ARGSebastian Crismanich
Beijing 2008IRIHadi Saei Bonehkohal
Athens 2004USASteven Lopez
Sydney 2000CUBAngel Matos Fuentes
These facts about Men's Welterweight Olympic Taekwondo champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy