Men's Flyweight Olympic Taekwondo Champions

Taekwondo at the Olympics
Men's Flyweight Champions

Flyweight - Taekwondo at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Flyweight M
Tokyo 2020ITAVito Dell'Aquila
Rio 2016CHNZhao Shuai
London 2012ESPJoel Gonzalez Bonilla
Beijing 2008MEXGuillermo Perez
Athens 2004TPEChu Mu-yen
Sydney 2000GREMichail Mouroutsos
These facts about Men's Flyweight Olympic Taekwondo champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy