Women's Flyweight Olympic Taekwondo Champions

Taekwondo at the Olympics
Women's Flyweight Champions

Flyweight - Taekwondo at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Flyweight W
Tokyo 2020THAPanipak Wongpattanakit
Rio 2016KORKim Sohui
London 2012CHNWu Jingyu
Beijing 2008CHNWu Jingyu
Athens 2004TPEChen Shih-hsin
Sydney 2000AUSLauren Burns
These facts about Women's Flyweight Olympic Taekwondo champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy