Moving target M - Shooting at the 1988 Summer Olympics in Seoul - Results

Men's Moving target - Shooting
Seoul 1988 Summer Olympics

1988 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Shooting - Men's Moving target in the Olympics
Men's Moving target 1988
Tor HeiestadNOR689
Huang ShipingCHN687
Gennady AvramenkoURS686
4. Jan KermietTCH679
1. Tor HeiestadNOR591Q
2. Gennady AvramenkoURS591Q
3. Huang ShipingCHN589Q
4. Jan KermietTCH588Q
5. Andras DoleschallHUN588
6. Attila SoltiHUN588
7. Thomas PfefferGDR587
8. Christian St├╝tzingerFRG586
9. Jan PetterssonSWE586
10. Li GangCHN586
11. Jean Luc TricoireFRA586
12. Lubos RacanskyTCH584
12. Jerzy GreszkiewiczPOL584
14. Oleg MoldovanURS583
15. Mike HerrmannGDR582
15. Wojciech KarkusiewiczPOL582
17. Todd BensleyUSA581
18. Scott SwinneyUSA580
19. Valerio DonnianniITA577
19. Hong Seung-pyuKOR577
21. David LeeCAN573
22. Bryan WilsonAUS573
23. Carlos SilvaGUA569

Men's Moving target - Shooting - Seoul 1988 Summer Olympics

Event Format: Athletes competed in a qualifying round and the final. The top eight shooters in the qualifying round (Q) advanced to the final.

Event facts: Men's Moving target competition was held at the Taenung International Shooting Range and 23 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's Moving target - Seoul 1988 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy