Jumping team - Equestrian
Seoul 1988 Summer Olympics

1988 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Equestrian -  Jumping team in the Olympics
Jumping team 1988
Final standing
Ludger BeerbaumFRG17,25
Wolfgang Brinkmann
Dirk Hafemeister
Franke Sloothaak
Joe FargisUSA20,50
Greg Best
Lisa Jacquin
Anne Kursinski
Pierre Durand Jr.FRA27,50
Michel Robert
Frederick Cottier
Hubert Bourdy
4. Ian MillarCAN27,75
Mario Deslauriers
Lisa Carlsen
Laura Tidball-Balisky
5. Jan van der SchansNED32,25
Robbertus Ehrens
Johannes Tops
Jos Lansink
This result page is not fully completed - more details coming up.

Jumping team - Equestrian - Seoul 1988 Summer Olympics

Event Format: Coming up.

Event facts: Jumping team competition was held at the Seoul Equestrian Park and 16 teams participated in the event.

These results for Jumping team - Seoul 1988 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy