Finn M - Sailing at the 2000 Summer Olympics in Sydney - Results

Men's Finn - Sailing
Sydney 2000 Summer Olympics

2000 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Sailing - Men's Finn in the Olympics
Men's Finn 2000
Final standing
Iain PercyGBR35
Luca DevotiITA47
Fredrik LööfSWE47
4. Mateusz KusznierewiczPOL48
5. Xavier RohartFRA55
6. Russ SilvestriUSA64
7. Sebastien GodefroidBEL65
8. Ali Enver AdakanTUR66
9. David BurrowsIRL69
10. Karlo KuretCRO69
11. Christoph BergmannBRA84
12. Aimilios PapathanasiouGRE92
13. Anthony NossiterAUS94
14. Ian AinslieGBR99
15. Balasz HajduHUN102
16. Clifton WebbNZL109
17. Richard ClarkeCAN114
18. Peter TheurerSUI120
19. Michal MaierCZE136
20. Lasse HjortnæsDEN138
21. Michael FellmannGER145
22. Imre TaveterEST172
23. Yevgeny ChernovRUS172
24. Ben BeerISV185
25. Lalin JirasinhaSRI224

Men's Finn - Sailing - Sydney 2000 Summer Olympics

Event Format: Coming up.

Event facts: Men's Finn competition was held at the and 25 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's Finn - Sydney 2000 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy