Cross Country at the Olympics
Women's 30 km Champions

30 km - Cross Country at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 30 km W

Beijing 2022NORTherese Johaug
PyeongChang 2018NORMarit Bjørgen
Sochi 2014NORMarit Bjørgen
Vancouver 2010POLJustyna Kowalczyk
Torino 2006CZEKaterina Neumannova
Salt Lake City 2002ITAGabriella Paruzzi
Nagano 1998RUSYuliya Tchepalova
Lillehammer 1994ITAManuela Di Centa
Albertville 1992ITAStefania Belmondo
These facts about Women's 30 km Olympic Cross Country champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy   Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information