Biathlon at the Olympics
Men's 10 km Champions

10 km - Biathlon at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 10 km M

Beijing 2022NORJohannes Thingnes Bø
PyeongChang 2018GERArnd Peiffer
Sochi 2014NOROle Einar Bjørndalen
Vancouver 2010FRAVincent Jay
Torino 2006GERSven Fischer
Salt Lake City 2002NOROle Einar Bjørndalen
Nagano 1998NOROle Einar Bjørndalen
Lillehammer 1994RUSSergei Tchepikov
Albertville 1992GERMark Kirchner
Calgary 1988GDRFrank-Peter Rötsch
Sarajevo 1984NOREirik Kvalfoss
Lake Placid 1980GDRFrank Ullrich
These facts about Men's 10 km Olympic Biathlon champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy