Women's 1500 m Olympic Short Track Champions

Short Track at the Olympics
Women's 1500 m Champions

1500 m - Short Track at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 1500 m W

Beijing 2022KORMinjeong Choi
PyeongChang 2018KORMinjeong Choi
Sochi 2014CHNYang Zhou
Vancouver 2010CHNYang Zhou
Torino 2006KORSun-yu Jin
Salt Lake City 2002KORGi-hyun Ko
These facts about Women's 1500 m Olympic Short Track champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy