Short Track at the Olympics
Women's 500 m Champions

500 m - Short Track at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 500 m W

Beijing 2022ITAArianna Fontana
PyeongChang 2018ITAArianna Fontana
Sochi 2014CHNLi Jianrou
Vancouver 2010CHNWang Meng
Torino 2006CHNWang Meng
Salt Lake City 2002CHNYang Yang (A)
Nagano 1998CANAnnie Perreault
Lillehammer 1994USACathy Turner
Albertville 1992USACathy Turner
These facts about Women's 500 m Olympic Short Track champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy   Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information