Men's Synchronized platform Olympic Diving Champions

Diving at the Olympics
Men's Synchronized platform Champions

Synchronized platform - Diving at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Synchronized platform M
Tokyo 2020GBRMatty Lee
Thomas Daley
Rio 2016CHNLin Yue
Chen Aisen
London 2012CHNCao Yuan
Zhang Yanquan
Beijing 2008CHNLin Yue
Huo Liang
Athens 2004CHNYang Jinghui
Tian Liang
Sydney 2000RUSIgor Loukachin
Dmitry Sautin
These facts about Men's Synchronized platform Olympic Diving champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy