Women's Synchronized platform Olympic Diving Champions

Diving at the Olympics
Women's Synchronized platform Champions

Synchronized platform - Diving at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Synchronized platform W
Rio 2016CHNChen Ruolin
Liu Huixia
London 2012CHNWang Hao
Chen Ruolin
Beijing 2008CHNWang Xin
Chen Ruolin
Athens 2004CHNLi Ting
Lao Lishi
Sydney 2000CHNXue Sang
Li Na
These facts about Women's Synchronized platform Olympic Diving champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy