Men's Individual Olympic Triathlon Champions

Triathlon at the Olympics
Men's Individual Champions

Individual - Triathlon at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Individual M
Tokyo 2020NORKristian Blummenfelt
Rio 2016GBRAlistair Brownlee
London 2012GBRAlistair Brownlee
Beijing 2008GERJan Frodeno
Athens 2004NZLHamish Carter
Sydney 2000CANSimon Whitfield
These facts about Men's Individual Olympic Triathlon champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy