Women's Individual Olympic Triathlon Champions

Triathlon at the Olympics
Women's Individual Champions

Individual - Triathlon at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Individual W
Rio 2016USAGwen Jorgensen
London 2012SUINicola Spirig
Beijing 2008AUSEmma Snowsill
Athens 2004AUTKate Allen
Sydney 2000SUIBrigitte McMahon
These facts about Women's Individual Olympic Triathlon champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy