Women's Individual Olympic Modern Pentathlon Champions

Modern Pentathlon at the Olympics
Women's Individual Champions

Individual - Modern Pentathlon at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Individual W
Tokyo 2020GBRKate French
Rio 2016AUSChloe Esposito
London 2012LTULaura Asdauskaite
Beijing 2008GERLena Schöneborn
Athens 2004HUNZsuzsanne Voros
Sydney 2000GBRStephanie Cook
These facts about Women's Individual Olympic Modern Pentathlon champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy