Canoe & Kayak at the Olympics
Men's C1 slalom Champions

C1 slalom - Canoe & Kayak at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions C1 slalom M

Tokyo 2020SLOBenjamin Savsek
Rio 2016FRADenis Gargaud Chanut
London 2012FRATony Estanguet
Beijing 2008SVKMichal Martikan
Athens 2004FRATony Estanguet
Sydney 2000FRATony Estanguet
Atlanta 1996SVKMichal Martikan
Barcelona 1992TCHLukas Pollert
Munich 1972GDRReinhard Eiben
These facts about Men's C1 slalom Olympic Canoe & Kayak champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy   Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information