Men's Team sprint Olympic Cycling Champions

Cycling at the Olympics
Men's Team sprint Champions

Team sprint - Cycling at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Team sprint M
Rio 2016GBRJason Kenny
Callum Skinner
Philip Hindes
London 2012GBRChris Hoy
Philip Hindes
Jason Kenny
Beijing 2008GBRJamie Staff
Jason Kenny
Chris Hoy
Athens 2004GERRene Wolff
Stefan Nimke
Jens Fiedler
Sydney 2000FRALaurent Gane
Arnaud Tournant
Florian Rousseau
These facts about Men's Team sprint Olympic Cycling champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy