Men's Time trial Olympic Cycling Champions

Cycling at the Olympics
Men's Time trial Champions

Time trial - Cycling at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Time trial M

Tokyo 2020SLOPrimoz Roglic
Rio 2016SUIFabian Cancellara
London 2012GBRBradley Wiggins
Beijing 2008SUIFabian Cancellara
Athens 2004RUSVyacheslav Ekimov
Sydney 2000RUSVyacheslav Ekimov
Atlanta 1996ESPMiguel Indurain
These facts about Men's Time trial Olympic Cycling champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy