Women's Team Olympic Archery Champions

Archery at the Olympics
Women's Team Champions

Team - Archery at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Team W
Tokyo 2020KORKang Chae-young
Jang Minhee
An San
Rio 2016KORChoi Misun
Chang Hyejin
Ki Bobae
London 2012KORChoi Hyeonju
Ki Bobae
Lee Sung-jin
Beijing 2008KORYun Ok-hee
Park Sung-hyun
Joo Hyun-jung
Athens 2004KORLee Sung-jin
Park Sung-hyun
Yun Mi-jin
Sydney 2000KORYun Mi-jin
Kim Soo-nyung
Kim Nam-soon
Atlanta 1996KORKim Kyung-wook
Youn Hye-young
Kim Jo-sun
Barcelona 1992KORLee Eun-kyung
Cho Youn-jeon
Kim Soo-nyung
Seoul 1988KORWang Hee-kyung
Kim Soo-nyung
Yun Young-sook
These facts about Women's Team Olympic Archery champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy