Men's Curling - Olympic Curling Champions

Curling at the Olympics
Men's Curling Champions

Curling - Curling at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Curling M
PyeongChang 2018USAJohn Shuster
Matt Hamilton
Joseph Polo
John Landsteiner
Tyler George
Sochi 2014CANRyan Fry
Ryan Harnden
Brad Jacobs
E.J. Harnden
Caleb Flaxey
Vancouver 2010CANJohn Morris
Ben Hebert
Kevin Martin
Marc Kennedy
Adam Erright
Torino 2006CANMark Nichols
Jamie Korab
Brad Gushue
Russ Howard
Mike Adam
Salt Lake City 2002NORFlemming Davanger
Torger Nergaard
Lars Vågberg
Bent Ånund Ramsfjell
Pål Trulsen
Nagano 1998SUIDiego Perren
Patrick Hürlimann
Daniel Müller
Dominic Andres
Patrik Lörtscher
These facts about Men's Curling Olympic Curling champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy