Women's Curling - Olympic Curling Champions

Curling at the Olympics
Women's Curling Champions

Curling - Curling at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Curling W
Beijing 2022GBRMili Smith
Jennifer Dodds
Hailey Duff
Eve Muirhead
Vicky Wright
PyeongChang 2018SWEJennie Waahlin
Anna Hasselborg
Sofia Mabergs
Agnes Knochenhauer
Sara McManus
Sochi 2014CANKirsten Wall
Kaitlyn Lawes
Dawn McEwen
Jennifer Jones
Jill Officer
Vancouver 2010SWEEva Lund
Anna Le Moine
Anette Norberg
Cathrine Lindahl
Kajsa Bergström
Torino 2006SWEEva Lund
Anna Svärd
Anette Norberg
Cathrine Lindahl
Ulrika Bergman
Salt Lake City 2002GBRDebbie Knox
Janice Rankin
Rhona Martin
Fiona McDonald
Margaret Morton
Nagano 1998CANJan Betker
Marcia Gudereit
Sandra Schmirler
Joan McCusker
Atina Ford
These facts about Women's Curling Olympic Curling champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy