Men's Singles Olympic Table Tennis Champions

Table Tennis at the Olympics
Men's Singles Champions

Singles - Table Tennis at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Singles M
Rio 2016CHNMa Long
London 2012CHNZhang Jike
Beijing 2008CHNMa Lin
Athens 2004KORRyu Seung-min
Sydney 2000CHNKong Linghui
Atlanta 1996CHNLiu Guoliang
Barcelona 1992SWEJan-Owe Waldner
Seoul 1988KORYoo Nam-kyu
These facts about Men's Singles Olympic Table Tennis champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy