Alpine Skiing at the Olympics
Women's Slalom Champions

Slalom - Alpine Skiing at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Slalom W

Beijing 2022SVKPetra Vlhova
PyeongChang 2018SWEFrida Hansdotter
Sochi 2014USAMikaela Shiffrin
Vancouver 2010GERMaria Riesch
Torino 2006SWEAnja Pärson
Salt Lake City 2002CROJanica Kostelic
Nagano 1998GERHilde Gerg
Lillehammer 1994SUIVreni Schneider
Albertville 1992AUTPetra Kronberger
Calgary 1988SUIVreni Schneider
Sarajevo 1984ITAPaoletta Magoni
Lake Placid 1980LIEHanni Wenzel
Innsbruck 1976FRGRosi Mittermaier
Sapporo 1972USABarbara Cochran
Grenoble 1968FRAMarielle Goitschel
Innsbruck 1964FRAChristine Goitschel
Squaw Valley 1960CANAnne Heggtveit
Cortina d'Ampezzo 1956SUIRenee Colliard
Oslo 1952USAAndrea Mead Lawrence
St. Moritz 1948USAGretchen Fraser
These facts about Women's Slalom Olympic Alpine Skiing champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy