Men's Super-G Olympic Alpine Skiing Champions

Alpine Skiing at the Olympics
Men's Super-G Champions

Super-G - Alpine Skiing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Super-G M
PyeongChang 2018AUTMatthias Mayer
Sochi 2014NORKjetil Jansrud
Vancouver 2010NORAksel Lund Svindal
Torino 2006NORKjetil Andre Aamodt
Salt Lake City 2002NORKjetil Andre Aamodt
Nagano 1998AUTHermann Maier
Lillehammer 1994GERMarkus Wasmeier
Albertville 1992NORKjetil Andre Aamodt
Calgary 1988FRAFranck Piccard
These facts about Men's Super-G Olympic Alpine Skiing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy