Tennis at the Olympics
Men's Singles Champions

Singles - Tennis at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Singles M

Tokyo 2020GERAlexander Zverev
Rio 2016GBRAndy Murray
London 2012GBRAndy Murray
Beijing 2008ESPRafael Nadal
Athens 2004CHINicolas Massu
Sydney 2000RUSYevgeny Kafelnikov
Atlanta 1996USAAndre Agassi
Barcelona 1992SUIMarc Rosset
Seoul 1988TCHMiloslav Mecir
Paris 1924USAVincent Richards
Antwerp 1920RSALouis Raymond
Stockholm 1912RSACharles Winslow
London 1908GBRJosiah Ritchie
St. Louis 1904USABeals Wright
Paris 1900GBRHugh Doherty
Athens 1896GBRJohn Pius Boland
These facts about Men's Singles Olympic Tennis champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy