Women's Singles Olympic Tennis Champions

Tennis at the Olympics
Women's Singles Champions

Singles - Tennis at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Singles W
Tokyo 2020SUIBelinda Bencic
Rio 2016PURMonica Puig
London 2012USASerena Williams
Beijing 2008RUSElena Dementieva
Athens 2004BELJustine Henin-Hardenne
Sydney 2000USAVenus Williams
Atlanta 1996USALindsay Davenport
Barcelona 1992USAJennifer Capriati
Seoul 1988FRGSteffi Graf
Paris 1924USAHelen Wills
Antwerp 1920FRASuzanne Lenglen
Stockholm 1912FRAMarguerite-Marie Broquedis
London 1908GBRDorothy Lambert Chambers
Paris 1900GBRCharlotte Cooper
These facts about Women's Singles Olympic Tennis champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy